Moderators of the Week: Meet Cinnamon Spring & Pixi Wishes

This week’s moderator is Saran (member of the GIG Crew) from Cinnamon Spring, a DIY, Fashion and Positivity blog.

The blog name encompasses two things: Cinnamon and Spring.

Cinnamon, because the smell of it on freshly baked bread or pastries is just so delicious and reminds me of home. Spring, because of the new adventure it brings with it after the dark and stormy seasons.

This blog is not a personal blog, and I try not to write about any negativity. This world has too many ills and I feel that it is best to be positive, positive, positive! ;) Before you go, I’d like to thank you soso much for dropping by and even popping a comment! I really appreciate it :D

To get to know Saran more — click here.

This week, we will also have one GIG member, who will be moderating alongside Saran, Becky from Pixi Wishes & Forehead Kisses – a bright, creative, lifestyle blogger from Australia, who have a knack for baking, cooking, DIY, and wonderful designs. Check out her blog here. 

Pixi Wishes & Forehead Kisses is my first blog and I am having so much fun writing, designing and managing it. I post about the things I love. Which include; cooking, craft, reading and all things design. Studying and working in a creative industry means I am always on the look out for inspiration and am constantly jotting down ideas and learning new skills…

by: Donah at Sweet Jelly Bean

Beauty Blogger/ GIG Founder

Leave a Reply

